Academic achievement of full-time students is recognized each semester by publication of a Dean’s List. To qualify for this honor, a student must achieve a semester GPA of 3.5 or better and not earn any grades below a C-.

Natillie Bos
Rebecca Brach
Andrew Brown
Carl Bunday
Chanel Cundy
Revin Diego
Abigayl Doiron
Mark Eaton
Melanie Evangelista

Amme Finton
Aaron Gooch
Ian Grylls
Summer Hornecker
Denise Litonjua
Kyle Melvin
Benjamin Moelker
Jordyn Moser
Katherina O’Brien

Courtney Osburn
Lydia Parker
Kaitlyn Robinson
Faith Ryan
Hannah Shenk
Tyler Stauffer
Lauren Taylor
Isaiah Torres
Stephen Truxal