Select Page

Women’s 2016 Soccer Schedule (tentative)

Day Date @/vs Opponent
Saturday August 27, 2016 vs Arizona Christian
Saturday September 3, 2016 vs Snow College
Thursday September 8, 2016 vs Cal Lutheran JV
Saturday September 10, 2016 @ Hope International
Saturday September 17, 2016 vs San Diego Christian
Thursday September 22, 2016 vs Embry Riddle
Saturday September 24, 2016 vs Sierra Nevada
Thursday September 29, 2016 @ Mills College
Saturday October 01, 2016 @ UC Merced
Thursday October 06, 2016 vs St. Katherine
Saturday October 08, 2016 @ Antelope Valley
Thursday October 13, 2016 vs Bethesda
Saturday October 15, 2016 vs Mills College
Thursday October 20, 2016 @ Cal Lutheran JV
Saturday October 22, 2016 @ Bethesda
Saturday October 29, 2016 @ Simpson
Thursday November 03, 2016 @ Marymount
Saturday November 05, 2016 vs Soka

Contact Us

"My passion is to engage in apologetics and not only defend the Christian faith on an academic level, but to also teach young Christians how to defend their faith against the skeptics of our day.”
Femi O.
Class of 2018
“And who knows whether you have not come to the kingdom for such a time as this?”
Esther 4:14b

Deeper Learning for Greater Wisdom

Navigation