Select Page

Men’s 2016 Soccer Schedule (tentative)

Day Date @/vs Opponent
Saturday August 27, 2016 vs Arizona Christian
Saturday September 3, 2016 vs Snow College
Thursday September 8, 2016 TBD
Saturday September 10, 2016 @ Hope International
Saturday September 17, 2016 vs San Diego Christian
Thursday September 22, 2016 vs Embry Riddle
Saturday September 24, 2016 vs Sierra Nevada
Thursday September 29, 2016 @ Pacific Union
Saturday October 01, 2016 @ UC Merced
Thursday October 06, 2016 vs St. Katherine
Saturday October 08, 2016 @ Antelope Valley
Thursday October 13, 2016 vs Cal Maritime
Saturday October 15, 2016 vs La Sierra
Wednesday October 19, 2016 @ St. Katherine
Saturday October 22, 2016 @ Bethesda
Saturday October 29, 2016 @ Simpson
Thursday November 03, 2016 @ Marymount
Saturday November 05, 2016 vs Soka

Contact Us

“Liberal arts is a conversation through which we obtain wisdom. True wisdom, then, founded in the fear and love of the Lord, engenders a desire for a deeper knowledge and love of one another, teaches us and aids us in forgiving and reconciling with one another and encourages us to explore together the limitless implications of our redeemed existence on this earth.”
Danielle D.
Class of 2015
“True wisdom consists in two things: Knowledge of God and Knowledge of Self.”
John Calvin

Deeper Learning for Greater Wisdom

X
Navigation