Select Page

Men’s Baseball Schedule

2016 Schedule

Home games are played at Arcadia Park. Parking for the baseball fields is located at 224 W Huntington Drive, Arcadia, CA (see Google Map here :Parking Map)

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
Friday 1/22/16 7:00 PM University of the Antelope Valley
Saturday 1/23/16 12:00 PM University of the Antelope Valley (DH)
Friday 1/29/16 6:00 PM @ Hope International University
Saturday 1/30/16 4:00 PM Hope International University (DH)
Thursday 2/4/16 7:00 PM Westmont
Saturday 2/6/16 6:00 PM La Sierra
Tuesday 2/9/16 2:00 PM @ Marymount California University
Friday 2/12/16 11:00 AM La Sierra (DH)
Saturday 2/20/16 11:00 AM Marymount California University (DH)
Friday 2/26/16 4:00 PM Colorado Christian University
(played at ACU)
 Saturday  2/27/16  12:00 PM Colorado Christian University (DH) (played at ACU)
Monday 2/29/16 11:00AM @ Arizona Christian University (DH)
Friday 3/4/16 2:00 PM @ University of Antelope Valley (DH)
Saturday 3/5/16 11:00 AM @ University of Antelope Valley (DH)
Tuesday 3/8/16 6:00 PM Marymount California University
Friday 3/11/16 Morningside College
Saturday 3/12/16 11:00 AM Morningside College (DH)
Friday 3/18/16 11:00 AM @ Marymount California University (DH)
Saturday 3/19/16 11:00 AM Bethesda (DH)
Tuesday 3/22/16 7:00 PM La Sierra
Friday 3/25/16 11:00 AM @ La Sierra (DH)
Saturday 3/26/16 11:00 AM Marymount California University (DH)
Friday 4/1/16 6:30 PM Biola
Saturday 4/2/16 12:00 PM @ Biola (DH)
Tuesday 4/5/16 6:00 PM @ Hope International University
Friday 4/8/16 7:00 PM Arizona Christian University
Saturday 4/9/16 10:00 AM Arizona Christian University (DH)
Tuesday 4/12/16 2:30 PM @ Westmont
Friday 4/15/16 7:00 PM Master’s College
Saturday 4/16/16 12:00 PM @ Master’s College (DH)
Tuesday 4/19/16 7:00 PM Biola
Friday 4/22/16 2:00 PM @ Bethesda (DH)
Saturday 4/23/16 11:00 AM @ Bethesda (DH)

Stats

Get all the stats for Sea Beggar Baseball from NAIA

Contact Us

“Liberal arts is a conversation through which we obtain wisdom. True wisdom, then, founded in the fear and love of the Lord, engenders a desire for a deeper knowledge and love of one another, teaches us and aids us in forgiving and reconciling with one another and encourages us to explore together the limitless implications of our redeemed existence on this earth.”
Danielle D.
Class of 2015
“The Christian mind is the prerequisite of Christian thinking, and Christian thinking is the prerequisite for Christian action.”
Harry Blamires

Deeper Learning for Greater Wisdom

X
Navigation